Opportunities abound at Immanuel in many capacities. From worship leaders, ushers, greeters, coffee hour hosts and choir members during the services to all the behind–the–scenes committee and individual efforts, hundreds of hours of love are donated to Immanuel and it’s ministries. You know where your interests and talents lie, please share them with us. Your expertise in any area is welcome and appreciated.

The Session

Rev. Aaron Fulp-Eickstaedt, Moderator

Rev. Katie Strednak Singer, Associate Pastor

Dana Pratt, Clerk

2022:  Sarah Erickson, Andy Gregory, Corinne Magee, Lee Rainie